Wilhelm-Maybach-Straße 2 | 74219 Möckmühl (-Züttlingen) | Germany

|

  Tel: +49 (0) 6298 9268-0       Fax: +49 (0) 6298 9268-100

|

HZ FbZ Formenbau Züttlingen GmbH

Wilhelm-Maybach-Straße 2

(navigation address: Nordstraße 46)

74219 Möckmühl   (-Züttlingen)

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-0

Fax: +49 (0)6298 9268-100

info@fbz-formen.de

Feel free to send us your questions, comments and requests by e-mail.

Your contacts for requests:

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8e8-3d50-4bf7-9e28-15cb0a550f6e

Andreas Horch

Plant Manager + Authorized Officer

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-158

a.horch@fbz-formen.de

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8cd-4de8-4441-8cac-6a190a55234c

Stefan Wendt

Design + Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-163

s.wendt@fbz-formen.de

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8e8-3d50-4bf7-9e28-15cb0a550f6e

mj2_site

Executive Assitant

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-128

m.jaeckle@fbz-formen.de

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8c5-3df0-40bb-a88b-1d3a0ac32985

Lei He

Executive Assistant for China business

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-127

l.he@fbz-formen.de

Your contacts for tool projects + tool services:

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8c8-d524-4511-8f90-662c0a4b192b

Marcus Wassermann

Head of tool projects manger

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-124

m.wassermann@fbz-formen.de

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8cb-2b4c-4cff-a1de-2c8d0a4d95c2

Bernd Schalamun

Manager for tool projects

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-120

b.schalamun@fbz-formen.de

hz-fbz-2185_groesser

Alwin Hess

Manager for tool projects

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-122

a.hess@fbz-formen.de

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8e8-3d50-4bf7-9e28-15cb0a550f6e

Michael Greis

Manager for tool projects

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-121

m.greis@fbz-formen.de

Your contacts for services:

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8bf-1554-4cbc-889e-116b0a5c99b6

Michael Fortner

Machining Manager CAM + CNC

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-175

m.fortner@fbz-formen.de

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8b3-5c88-4720-a268-1d3a0ac32985

Martin Glaser

Injection Moulding Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-174

m.glaser@fbz-formen.de

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8b7-6874-4a46-af00-116b0a5c99b6

Marco Eisenhardt

Tool Mechanic Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-171

m.eisenhardt@fbz-formen.de

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8e8-3d50-4bf7-9e28-15cb0a550f6e

Mario Ott

Tool Mechanic Manager + Trainer

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-178

m.ott@fbz-formen.de

Your contacts for purchasing:

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8c2-3d30-4598-b311-6a190a55234c

Markus Schiemer

Purchasing Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-150

m.schiemer@fbz-formen.de

Originalbild unter: http://design-foto.fotograf.de/photo/5729e8ba-e95c-462c-b03c-662c0a4b192b

Martin Popp

Purchaser + IT

Phone: +49 (0)6298 9268-125

m.popp@fbz-formen.de

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and advertising. More information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. More information

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and advertising. More information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

Schließen